2024 Convening Panel

We are honored to release our list of Convening Panel members ahead of the 2024 National Conference of Communities Joined in Action. 

These health care executives and health policy leaders across the United States are already helping to shape our agenda through a process that launched in January 2023!

Alexandra Goldman New Mexico Health Equity Partnership 
Allen SmartPhilanthropywoRx
Andrea DucasRobert Wood Johnson Foundation 
Ankit SanghaviTexas Health Institute
Anne WeissRobert Wood Johnson Foundation 
Ayn WhyteAlbuquerque Area Indian Health Board, Inc.
Ashley JonesGeorgia Health Policy Center
Bill RencherGeorgia Health Policy Center
Bob HarnachCare Coordination Systems, LLC
Carol ZechmanMaineHealth
Christina HillNew Mexico Department of Health 
C.J. Eisenbarth HagerEpiscopal Health Foundation 
David Gaussoin New Mexico Health Equity Partnership 
Dennis McCuthchen Con Alma Health Foundation 
Donyel BarberKintegra Health 
Gary Renville Project Access Northwest 
Gregorie BrodieRIP Medical Debt
Jessica Hidalgo HollandUnite New Mexico
Juan OrrProject Access Northwest
Karen MinyardGeorgia Health Policy Center 
Katie BradleyTexas Health Institute 
Laura McDaniel National League of Cities
Leigh CaswellPresbyterian Healthcare Services
Melissa Monbouquettede Beaumont BUILD Health Challenge
Nancy LimCatholic Health Association of the United States
Nicole Smith Roots and Wings Foundation 
Olga KozlovaNational League of Cities
Priscilla KeithRIP Medical Debt
Quentin MooreAscension Health
Rick Wilk Pathways Community HUB Institute 
Sarah GillenCommunity Volunteer
Sharon FinarelliPresbyterian Health Plan
Stephanie OndriasTexas Health Institute 
Vondie Woodbury  The Woodbury Group

Comments are closed.